Who We Are - New Israel Fund Australia

Who We Are

By funding civil society organisations on the ground, we ensure a thriving democratic Israeli society open to all – regardless of religion, ethnicity, national origin, race or gender – and nurtured by the ideals of equality, freedom, justice, security and peace.

A voice for inclusion and tolerance in the Australian Jewish community

A community supporting social justice, democracy and equality in Israel

A bridge for shared values between Israel and Australia